Scheduled auctions

Scheduled auctions (9)

Wednesday, 30 March 2011 16:30

CLOSED FOR HOLYDAY

Date:

MEETING ART IS CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY
MAY, MONDAY 1, 2017

Open From May, Tuesday 2, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00 
- Monday: CLOSED

Wednesday, 30 March 2011 16:25

Auction number 2472

Date: 2017, May 2

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY GRAPHICS, PHOTOS AND SCULPTURES

Virtual Auction

Viewing: from April 25, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Tuesday, May 2, 2017
From 16:00
Wednesday, 30 March 2011 16:20

Auction number 2473

Date: 2017, May 3-4

50 MODERN AND VINTAGE JEWELS

Virtual Auction

Viewing: from April 27, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday 15, Sunday 16 and Monday 17:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

First session Wednesday, May 3, 2017
From 16:00
Second session Thursday, May 4, 2017
From 16:00
Wednesday, 30 March 2011 16:10

Auction number 6012

Date: 2017, May 5

AUCTION WITH SIMULTANEOUS CLOSING TIME TO 22,00

Viewing: from April 30, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00

- Monday: CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Friday, May 5, 2016
Closing Time 10:00
Wednesday, 30 March 2011 16:00

Auction number 826

Date: 2017, May 6 to 21

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

Viewing:
From April 29, 2017

- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE

I session Saturday May 6, 2017
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday May 7, 2017
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday May 13, 2017
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday May 14, 2017
From 14:30
 
V session Saturday May 20, 2017
From 14:30
 
VI session Sunday May 21, 2017
From 14:30
 
Page 1 of 2