Scheduled auctions

Scheduled auctions (9)

Tuesday, 30 March 2010 17:35

CLOSED FOR MAY 1, 2018

Date:

MAY 1, 2018: OFFICE OPENING HOURS

VERCELLI OFFICE: Corso Adda, 7-11 - 13100 Vercelli
- CLOSED Monday 30 April and Tuesday 1 May 2018
Opening hours from Wednesday 2 May
- Tuesday to Friday: 10.00 / 12.00 - 15.30 / 19.00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10.00 / 12.00 - 14.00 / 19.00
- Monday closed

OFFICE OF MILAN: Via Bettino Ricasoli, 2 - 20121 Milan
- CLOSED Monday 30 April  and Tuesday 1 May 2018
Open from Wednesday 2 May

OFFICE OF ROME: Via Margutta, 94 - 00187 Rome
- CLOSED Monday 30 April an Tuesday 1 May 2018
Open from Wednesday 2 May

Tuesday, 02 March 2010 15:00

Auction number 843

Date: 2018, April 21 to 29

ANTIQUE PAINTINGS, FURNITURE AND DESIGN

Viewing: From April 14, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE

 

I session Saturday April 21, 2018
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday April 22, 2018
From 14:30
 
III session Wednesday April 25, 2018
From 14:30
 
IV session Thursday April 26, 2018
From 16:00
 
V session Saturday April 28, 2018
From 14:30
 
VI session Sunday April 29, 2018
From 14:30
 
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 14:45

Auction number 2557

Date: 2018, April 29

30 MARCO LODOLA WORKS

Viewing: from April 22, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Sunday, April 29, 2018
From 10:00
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 14:00

Auction number 844

Date: 2018, May 5 to 13

19th AND 20th CENTURY PAINTINGS, MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

Viewing: From April 25, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED
- Tuesday May 1: CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE

I session: 19th AND 20th CENTURY PAINTINGS Saturday May 5, 2018
From 14:30
 
II session: 19th AND 20th CENTURY PAINTINGS Sunday May 6, 2018
From 14:30
 
III session: 19th AND 20th CENTURY PAINTINGS Wednesday May 9, 2018
From 16:00
 
IV session: MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS Thursday May 10, 2018
From 16:00
 
V session: MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS Saturday May 12, 2018
From 14:30
 
VI session: MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS Sunday May 13, 2018
From 14:30
 
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 13:55

Auction number 2558

Date: 2018, May 6

30 MODERN AND VINTAGE JEWELS

Viewing: from April 22, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Sunday, May 6, 2018
From 10:00
Page 1 of 2