Scheduled auctions

Scheduled auctions (6)

Tuesday, 30 March 2010 20:00

Auction number 833

Date: 2017, November 11 to 19

MODERN AND VINTAGE WATCHES

Viewing: From November 3, 2017
- Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED
IN THE OTHER DAYS THE LOTS ARE NON IN VIEWING

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE

I session Saturday November 11, 2017
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday November 12, 2017
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday November 18, 2017
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday November 19, 2017
From 14:30
 
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 19:40

Auction number 2517

Date: 2017, November 19

30 MODERN AND VINTAGE JEWELS

Viewing: from November 12, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Sunday, November 19, 2017
From 10:00
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 19:35

Auction number 2518

Date: 2017, November 21

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

VIRTUAL AUCTION

Viewing: from November 14, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Tuesday, November 21, 2017
From 22:00
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 19:30

Auction number 6029

Date: 2017, November 22-23

100 ORIENTAL CARPETS

AUCTION WITH SIMULTANEOUS CLOSING TIME

Viewing: from November 16, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

I session Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Closing time 23:59
II session Thursday, November 23, 2017
Closing time 23:59
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 19:00

Auction number 834

Date: 2017, Nov. 25 to Dec. 8

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

Viewing: From November 18, 2017
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE

I session Saturday November 25, 2017
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday November 26, 2017
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday December 2, 2017
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday December 3, 2017
From 14:30
 
V session Wednesday December 6, 2017
From 16:00
 
VI session Thursday December 7, 2017
From 16:00
 
VII session Friday December 8, 2017
From 14:30
 

Page 1 of 2