Scheduled auctions

Scheduled auctions (8)

Monday, 01 February 2010 22:00

Auction number 865

Date: 2019, October 5 to 20

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

Viewing: From September 28, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,30 - 14,30/18,30
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE
-SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CATALOGUE

TRANSLATED CATALOGUE FOR FOREIGNERS – CATALOGUE TRADUIT POUR LES ÉTRANGERS CLICK auction.fr

I session Saturday October 8, 2019
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday October 9, 2019
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday October 12, 2019
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday October 13, 2019
From 14:30
 
V session Saturday October 19, 2019
From 14:30
 
VI session Sunday October 20, 2019
From 14:30
 

Monday, 01 February 2010 21:00

Auction number 866

Date: 2019, October 26 to 27

ANTIQUE, OLD AND RECENT ORIENTAL CARPETS & RUGS

Viewing: From October 18, 2019
- Friday: 9,30/12,30 - 14,30/18,30
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED
IN THE OTHER DAYS THE LOTS ARE NOT IN VIEWING

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE
-SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CATALOGUE

I session ANTIQUE CARPETS Saturday October 26, 2019
From 14:30
 
II session ANTIQUE CARPETS Sunday October 27, 2019
From 14:30
 
III session Wednesday October 30, 2019
From 16:00
 
IV session Thursday October 31, 2019
From 16:00
 

Monday, 01 February 2010 20:00

Auction number 867

Date: 2019, November 1 to 7

MODERN AND VINTAGE WATCHES

Viewing: From October 25, 2019
- Friday: 9,30/12,30 - 14,30/18,30
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED
IN THE OTHER DAYS THE LOTS ARE NOT IN VIEWING

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE
-SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CATALOGUE

TRANSLATED CATALOGUE FOR FOREIGNERS
CATALOGUE TRADUIT POUR LES ÉTRANGERS CLICK BELOW

-auction.fr

-the-saleroom

 

 

 

I session Friday November 1, 2019
From 15:00
 
II session Saturday November 2, 2019
From 15:00
 
III session Sunday November 3, 2019
From 15:00
 
IV session Wednesday November 6, 2019
From 15:00
 
V session Thursday November 7, 2019
From 15:00
 

Monday, 01 February 2010 19:00

Auction number 868

Date: 2019, November 9 to 17

ANTIQUE PAINTINGS AND FURNITURES

Viewing: From November 2, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 9,30/12,30 - 14,30/18,30
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

CATALOGUE AVAILABLE FROM OCTOBER 25, 2019

I session Saturday November 9, 2019
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday November 10, 2019
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday November 16, 2019
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday November 17, 2019
From 14:30
 
Monday, 01 February 2010 18:00

Auction number 869

Date: 2019, Nov. 23 to Dec. 1

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

Viewing: From November 16, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 9,30/12,30 - 14,30/18,30
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

CATALOGUE AVAILABLE FROM NOVEMBER 8, 2019

I session Saturday November 23, 2019
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday November 24, 2019
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday November 30, 2019
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday December 1, 2019
From 14:30
 
Page 1 of 2