Scheduled auctions

Scheduled auctions (8)

Tuesday, 02 March 2010 21:00

Auction number 837

Date: 2018, Jan. 20 to Feb. 4

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

Viewing: From January 13, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE

I session Saturday January 20, 2018
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday January 21, 2018
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday January 27, 2018
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday January 28, 2018
From 14:30
 
V session Saturday February 3, 2018
From 14:30
 
VI session Sunday February 4, 2018
From 14:30
 
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 20:40

Auction number 2532

Date: 2018, January 23

MODERN AND VINTAGE GOLDEN WATCHES

VIRTUAL AUCTION

Viewing: from January 17, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Tuesday, January 23, 2018
From 22:00
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 20:30

Auction number 6036

Date: 2018, January 24-25

ANTIQUE FURNITURE

AUCTION WITH SIMULTANEOUS CLOSING TIME

Viewing: from January 19, 2018
- Tuesday to Thursday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

I session Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Closing time 19:59
II session Thursday, January 25, 2018
Closing time 19:59
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 20:20

Auction number 2533

Date: 2018, January 28

MODERN AND VINTAGE SILVERS

Viewing: from January 21, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Sunday, January 28, 2018
From 10:00
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 20:00

Auction number 838

Date: 2018, February 10 to 25

MODERN AND VINTAGE WATCHES AND JEWELS, ANTIQUE FURNITURES

Viewing: WATCHES AND JEWELS
From February 2, 2018
- Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED
IN THE OTHER DAY THE LOTS ARE NOT IN VIEWING

Viewing: ANTIQUE FURNITURES
From February 10, 2018
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

CATALOGUE AVAILABLE FROM JANUARY 26, 2018

I session WATCHES Saturday February 10, 2018
From 14:30
 
II session WATCHES Sunday February 11, 2018
From 14:30
 
III session JEWELS Saturday February 17, 2018
From 14:30
 
IV session JEWELS Sunday February 18, 2018
From 14:30
 
V session ANTIQUE FURNITURES Saturday February 24, 2018
From 14:30
 
VI session ANTIQUE FURNITURES Sunday February 25, 2018
From 14:30
 

 

Page 1 of 2