Scheduled auctions

Scheduled auctions (15)

Monday, 01 March 2010 16:00

Auction number 856

Date: 2019, February 2 to 24

MODERN AND VINTAGE JEWELS AND WATCHES, ANTIQUE FURNITURE, ORIENTAL CARPETS

Viewing:
JEWELS and WATCHES From January 25, 2019
- Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED
IN THE OTHER DAYS THE LOTS ARE NOT IN VIEWING

ANTIQUE FURNITURE and ORIENTAL CARPETS From February 9, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday: CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)

I session JEWELS Saturday February 2, 2019
From 14:30
 
II session JEWELS Sunday February 3, 2019
From 14:30
 
III session WATCHES Saturday February 9, 2019
From 14:30
 
IV session WATCHES Sunday February 10, 2019
From 14:30
 
V session ANTIQUE FURNITURE Saturday February 16, 2019
From 14:30
 
VI session ANTIQUE FURNITURE Sunday February 17, 2019
From 14:30
 
VII session ORIENTAL CARPETS Saturday February 23, 2019
From 14:30
 
VIII session ORIENTAL CARPETS Sunday February 24, 2019
From 14:30
 
Monday, 01 March 2010 15:00

Auction number 857

Date: 2019, March 2 to 17

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

Viewing: From February 23, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday : CLOSED

-CATALOGUE ON LINE (HTML FORMAT)
-BROWSE CATALOGUE (FLASH FORMAT)
-BUY CATALOGUE

I session Saturday March 2, 2019
From 14:30
 
II session Sunday March 3, 2019
From 14:30
 
III session Saturday March 9, 2019
From 14:30
 
IV session Sunday March 10, 2019
From 14:30
 
V session Saturday March 16, 2019
From 14:30
 
VI session Sunday March 17, 2019
From 14:30
 

Monday, 01 March 2010 14:10

Auction number 2627

Date: 2019, February 24

30 MODERN AND VINTAGE JEWELS

Viewing: from February 17, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Sunday, February 24, 2019
From 10:00
Monday, 01 March 2010 14:05

Auction number 2628

Date: 2019, February 26

21 MARCO LODOLA WORKS

VIRTUAL AUCTION

Viewing: from February 19, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

Single session Tuesday, February 26, 2019
From 16:00
Monday, 01 March 2010 14:03

Auction number 2629

Date: 2019, February 27-28

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

VIRTUAL AUCTION

Viewing: from February 21, 2019
- Tuesday to Friday: 10,00/12,00 - 15,30/19,00
- Saturday and Sunday: 10,00/12,00 - 14,00/19,00
- Monday:
CLOSED

-BROWSE LATEST OFFERS CATALOGUE
(HTML FORMAT)
-DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE
(PDF FORMAT)

I session Wednesday, February 27, 2019
From 16:00
II session Thursday, February 28, 2019
From 16:00
Page 1 of 3