Unsold lots

Unsold lots (4)

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 11:56

AUCTION 2460

Date: 2017, March 22-23

AUCTION 2460

19th AND 20th CENTURY PAINTINGS

I session Wednesday, March 22, 2017 from 16,00
II session Thursday, March 23, 2017 from 16,00
-See unsold lots (html format)
-Login to confirm starting price
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 11:42

AUCTION 2459

Date: 2017, March 21

AUCTION 2459

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY GRAPHICS, PHOTOS AND SCULPTURES

Single session Tuesday, March 21, 2017 from 16,00
-See unsold lots (html format)
-Login to confirm starting price
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 11:23

AUCTION 2458

Date: 2017, March 19

AUCTION 2458

30 MODERN JEWELS

Single session Sunday, March 19, 2016 from 10,00
-See unsold lots (html format)
-Login to confirm starting price
Monday, 06 February 2017 16:55

AUCTION 823

Date: 2017, March 11 to 26

AUCTION 823

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

I session Saturday, March 11, 2017 from 14,30
II session Sunday, March 12, 2017 from 14,30
III session Saturday, March 18, 2017 from 14,30
IV session Sunday, March 19, 2017 from 14,30
V session Saturday, March 25, 2017 from 14,30
VI session Sunday, March 26, 2017 from 14,30
-See unsold lots (html format)
-Login to confirm starting price