Scheduled auctions

Auction 2734

MIXTISQUE WATCHES, PENDULAS, PENS, JEWELS, VINTAGE BAGS, FURNITURE AND ANTIQUE PAINTINGS

From 12 to 27 September 2020

First Session:
Saturday 12 September 2020 from 2:00 PM
   
Second Session:
Sunday 13 September 2020 from 2:00 PM
 
Third Session:
Saturday 19 September 2020 from 2:00 PM
 
Fourth Session:
Sunday 20 September 2020 from 2:00 PM
 
Fifth Session:
Saturday 26 September 2020 from 2:00 PM
 
Sixth Session:
Sunday 27 September from 2:00 PM
 

Auction 879

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

From 3 to 11 October 2020

First Session:
Saturday 3 October 2020 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 4 October 2020 from 2:00 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 10 October 2020 from 2:00 PM
Fourth Session: Work by Red Ronnie
Sunday 11 October 2020 from 12:00 AM
Fifth Session:
Sunday 11 October 2020 from 2:00 PM

Auction 880

ANTIQUE MANUFACTURING ORIENTAL CARPETS

From 17 to 18 October 2020

First Session:
Saturday 17 October 2020 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 18 October 2020 from 2:00 PM

Auction 881

19TH AND 20TH CENTURY PAINTINGS

From 24 to 25 October 2020

First Session:
Saturday 24 October 2020 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 25 October 2020 from 2:00 PM

Auction 882

ANCIENT PAINTINGS AND FURNITURE

From 31 October to 8 November 2020

First Session:
Saturday 31 October 2020 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 1 November 2020 from 2:00 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 7 November 2020 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 8 November 2020 from 2:00 PM

LOCATIONS


HEADQUARTER: Corso Adda, 7 - 13100 Vercelli
tel. +39.0161.2291 - fax +39.0161.229327 - info@meetingart.it
OFFICE OF MILAN: Via Bettino Ricasoli, 2 - 20121 Milano
tel. +39.02.72008548 - fax +39.0161.229327 - milano@meetingart.it

Meeting Art S.p.A. | Cod.Fisc./P.Iva 00497130021 - Reg.Impr.(Vc) 00497130021 - Iscr.R.E.A.(Vc) 124330 - Capitale sociale 1.000.000,00 Euro i.v.
© 2020 Design by Firewall Srl with