Scheduled auctions

WEEKEND OF JULY

WEEKEND OF JULY

MEETING ART IN JULY WILL BE OPEN FROM TUESDAY TO FRIDAY WITH THE FOLLOWING TIMES FROM 9:30 TO 12:30 AND FROM 14:30 TO 18:30 SATURDAY, SUNDAY AND MONDAY WE WILL BE CLOSED

 

MEETING ART IN JULY WILL BE OPEN
FROM TUESDAY TO FRIDAY
WITH THE FOLLOWING TIMES
FROM 9:30 TO 12:30 AND FROM 14:30 TO 18:30
SATURDAY, SUNDAY AND MONDAY
WE WILL BE CLOSED

 

   

HOLIDAY 2021

HOLIDAY 2021

MEETING ART WILL BE CLOSED FROM SATURDAY 31 JULY TO MONDAY 6 SEPTEMBER 2021

CLOSED:
MEETING ART WILL BE CLOSED FROM SATURDAY 31 JULY TO MONDAY 6 SEPTEMBER 2021
   
   
REOPENING:
FROM TUESDAY 7 SEPTEMBER 2021
 

Auction 897 - CATALOG AVAILABLE FROM FRIDAY 30 JULY 2021

WATCHES | ANTIQUES | JEWELRY

From 11 to 26 September 2021

Auction897

First Session:
Saturday 11 September 2021 from 2:30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 12 September 2021 from 2:30 PM
Third Session:
Wednesday 15 September 2021 from 3:00 PM
Fourth Session:
Saturday 18 September 2021 from 12:30 PM
Fifth Session:
Sunday 19 September 2021 from 12:30 PM
Sixth Session:
Saturday 25 September 2021 from 2:30 PM
Seventh Session:
Sunday 26 September 2021 from 12:30 PM
Octave Session:
Sunday 26 September 2021 from 2:30 PM

Auction 898 - CATALOG AVAILABLE FROM THURSDAY 16 SEPTEMBER 2021

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

From 2 to 10 October 2021

Auction0898

First Session:
Saturday 2 October 2021 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 3 October 2021 from 12:00 PM
Third Session:
Sunday 3 October 2021 from 2:00 PM
Fourth Session:
Wednesday 6 October 2021 from 3:00 PM
Fifth Session:
Thursday 7 October 2021 from 3:00 PM
Sixth Session:
Saturday 9 October 2021 from 12:00 PM
Seventh Session:
Saturday 9 October 2021 from 2:00 PM
Eighth Session:
Sunday 10 October 2021 from 2:00 PM
Ninth Session:
Saturday 16 October 2021 from 12:00 PM
Tenth Session:
Saturday 16 October 2021 from 2:00 PM
Eleventh Session:
Sunday 17 October 2021 from 2:00 PM

Auction 899 - CATALOG AVAILABLE FROM THURSDAY 7 OCTOBER 2021

PAINTINGS OF THE XIX AND XX CENTURY

23 and 24 October 2021

Auction0898

First Session:
Saturday 23 October 2021 from 2:30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 24 October 2021 from 2:30 PM

Auction 900 - CATALOG AVAILABLE FROM THURSDAY 14 OCTOBER 2021

MODERN AND VINTAGE WATCHES

From 30 October to 7 November 2021

Auction901

First Session:
Saturday 30 October 2021 from 2:30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 31 October 2021 from 2:30 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 6 November 2021 from 2:30 PM
Fourth Session:
Sunday 7 November 2021 from 2:30 PM

LOCATIONS


HEADQUARTER: Corso Adda, 7 - 13100 Vercelli
tel. +39.0161.2291 - fax +39.0161.229327 - info@meetingart.it

Meeting Art S.p.A. | Cod.Fisc./P.Iva 00497130021 - Reg.Impr.(Vc) 00497130021 - Iscr.R.E.A.(Vc) 124330 - Capitale sociale 1.000.000,00 Euro i.v.
© 2021 Design by Firewall Srl with