Scheduled auctions

Auction 893 - CATALOG AVAILABLE

MODERN AND VINTAGE WATCHES

From 1 to 9 May 2021

Auction893

First Session:
Saturday 1 May 2021 from 3:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 2 May 2021 from 3:30 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 8 May 2021 from 3:00 PM
Fourth Session:
Sunday 9 May 2021 from 3:00 PM

Auction 894 - CATALOG AVAILABLE

ANTIQUE PAINTINGS AND FURNITURE

From 15 to 23 May 2021

Auction 894

First Session:
Saturday 15 May 2021 from 12:30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 16 May 2021 from 12:30 PM
Third Session:
Wednesday 19 May 2021 from 3:00 PM
Fourth Session:
Thursday 20 May 2021 from 3:00 PM
Fifth Session:
Saturday 22 May 2021 from 12:30 PM
Sixth Session:
Sunday 23 May 2021 from 12:30 PM

Auction 895

MODERN AND VINTAGE JEWELS

From 29 May to 6 June 2021

Auction895

First Session:
Saturday 29 May 2021 from 2:30 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 30 May 2021 from 2:30 PM
Third Session:
Saturday 5 June 2021 from 2:30 PM
Fourth Session:
Sunday 6 June 2021 from 2:30 PM

Auction 896

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS

From 12 to 20 June 2021

First Session:
Saturday 12 June 2021 from 2:00 PM
Second Session:
Sunday 13 June 2021 from 2:00 PM
Third Session:
Wednesday 16 June 2021 from 3:30 PM
Fourth Session: 
Thursday 17 June 2021 from 3:30 PM
Fifth Session: 
Saturday 19 June 2021 from 12:00 PM
Sixth Session: 
Saturday 19 June 2021 from 2:00 PM
Seventh Session: 
Sunday 20 June 2021 from 2:00 PM

LOCATIONS


HEADQUARTER: Corso Adda, 7 - 13100 Vercelli
tel. +39.0161.2291 - fax +39.0161.229327 - info@meetingart.it

Meeting Art S.p.A. | Cod.Fisc./P.Iva 00497130021 - Reg.Impr.(Vc) 00497130021 - Iscr.R.E.A.(Vc) 124330 - Capitale sociale 1.000.000,00 Euro i.v.
© 2021 Design by Firewall Srl with